Поиск работы на robota.uaukraine

Эта вакансия уже завершена

Вакансия закрыта

Senior Influencer marketing manager

Primeclass
2 месяца назад
20 июля 2022
Одесса

We are looking for a result-oriented Influencer marketing manager with a growth mindset and North American market experience who can work from 4pm Kyiv / 9am EST / 6am PST till 3am Kyiv / 8pm EST / 5pm PST.

Primeclass.io is an affordable online university with a great return on education where customers love to learn.

Our metrics speak for themselves: NPS - 8.6, 77% of our customers have increased their income within 6 months after completing the chosen course.

Till February 2022 (before the war in Ukraine), we primarily worked with Russian speaking markets, most of our team was located in Ukraine.

About Primeclass culture https://www.canva.com/design/DAE7zD68j7U/H_RaZtjTD6ucwWaONBktwg/view

Our monthly sales were at $100K, we were profitable and our company was valued by investors at $10M. Due to the war, we have been forced to stop sales in Russia and Ukraine and launch in the US market with our extensive expertise.

So we are looking for an experienced Influencer Marketing Manager to join our team.?

What will you be doing as our Influencer Marketing Manager?

  • Communication with potential influencers. Transferring them to the status of Brand Ambassadors for long-term cooperation. Caring for Brand Ambassadors at all stages of cooperation with them.
  • Monitoring the results of the work of influencers, working with statistics, testing hypotheses and choosing the most optimal way of working with influencers
  • Communication with influencers via e-mail and such social networks as: Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn
  • Develop strategies to further improve our affiliate and partnership programs
  • Report to Head of Bizdev and Outreach

Your main goal is to outperform industry outreach KPIs:

  • From interested influencers to those connected to our bootcamp: 80%
  • From those involved in our bootcamp to those added to the Refersion system: 50%
  • From those who are added to the Refersion to the content publications by Brand Ambassadors: 50%

Some of the requirements we are looking for:

  • advanced English;
  • result-oriented excellent communicator;
  • have experience at least 3 years in attracting Influencers and conducting collaborations with a positive ROI;
  • previous experience working with US or UK based english speaking influencers and brand ambassadors is a must;
  • experience in sales will be an advantage.

What we offer:?

  • comprtitive salary?;
  • remote work?;
  • rapid professional and personal growth?;
  • work in a product edtech company?;
  • constant learning, support from the team and the opportunity to implement your own ideas and reveal your potential.

Position requires working hours of 6 AM — 5 PM Los-Angeles time (4 PM — 3 AM Kyiv time) Monday — Friday?

Please apply if you feel you are a good fit for this position.